Displaying 1 to 12 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Victor May Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2021
Just received my first 8 plait bullwhip by Victor. It has such a fine feel. I can't wait to break it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Randall Melloncamp Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2020
This is my first whip, and after having it just a couple days has convinced me it will not be the la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Luc Begneaud Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2020
I ordered an economy bullwhip, but not any regular economy bullwhip. I had been searching for an Ind..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steven StLaurent Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2019
I rushed the order, but still needed it quicker for a musical I'm involved in. He came through BIG T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lee Gamble Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2019
I just received my 8 plait economy bullwhip from Mr. Tella a couple of days ago. I am ABSOLUTELY FLO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ron Jones Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2019
I cannot be more pleased with my new Econ Bullwhip from Victor Tella! The craftsmanship is first cla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brian Davis Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2019
I was finally able to purchase a couple whips from Victor Tella and this was one of them. Talk about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert Davis Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2018
Received my 8’ Economy Whip the other day and I cant stop using it! I order it in all brown color ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy Renegar Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
The man is great at what he does you wont go wrong buying one of his whips

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tom Ray Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2018
Just received my second whip from Mr Tella. A six ft. Econ bullwhip with 12 in. handle. It is beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eugene Kain Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
Received my new 8ft economy whip today. Can't be the right one because there is nothing economy abou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jarrett Stone Date Added: Sunday 29 April, 2018
Amazing. After breaking this whip in the first couple days, I'm amazed at how well it performs compa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review