Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Thomas Moore Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2020
I received my 5 foot Snake Whip a few days ago and it has exceeded all of my expectations. It's gorg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Andrepont Jr Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2020
Victor, Just received my second Dragon Tail. As with my first one the craftsmanship, consistency of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lars Egger Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Just got a wonderful set of custom made and designed whips from Victor's dream studio (Snakewhip, Wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Randy Bartman Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
I have a 6 foot Economy bullwhip as well as a 16 plait 4 foot Signal whip that I have gotten from yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel Rasmussen Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
I'm Really happy with my new dragon tail. Great craftsmanship

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ilka Baur Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Hi Victor, Thank you so very much for this wonderful piece of art. It's incredibly beautiful and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Birdsell Date Added: Monday 02 September, 2013
Daddy Victor, WOW There's nothing else I can say. Thus far I had purchased the Dragons Tail, The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kevin McGowen Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
I recently received a custom Dragon Tail from Victor. I had him make it with a 24 inch body and a 28..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dieter Meier Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
If you take this whip in hand you can feel and see the quality. Victor is a very good whip maker an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Johnny Woolbert Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
Thank You Victor. I received my Dragon Tail yesterday and am very happy. You did a beautiful job ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by shayne goodison Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2013
Received my "Dragon Tail" the other day. I have only been instantly connected to one other thing in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Troy Shanks Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Victor, recieved whip on 6/22/12. The whip is better than expected. Finest whip I've ever owned. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review