Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by RICHARD VELIKY Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2019
W@W VICTOR, THIS IS IN EVERY WAY A EXPERTLY CRAFTED WEAPON AND JUST RECEIVED MINE YESTERDAY AND TOOK..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ricky Todd Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Another fine example from Victor!! Got my Viper today and just as the previous 2 whips I have receiv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joshua Emig Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2019
Got this whip as an upgrade after my low grade whips were stolen. Mr. Tella is a consummate professi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Warren Bailey Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2018
I've owned my Viper for several years now and it's become a near EDC item for me. I've studied marti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Prewitt Jr Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2017
Just Received my Viper today & all i can say is once again Victor out did himself again. Spike comes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles Waldrop Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
The whip arrived in a timely manner and was flawless and gorgeous. The function of the stinger was p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gerald Furry Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Hello I have my new Viper Bullwhip from Victor. Fit's the hand great and cracks big time. Victor is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jean Claude Mercier Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
Great thanks Victor for this very beautifull signalwhips. His sound is very pleasant to hear and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sean Dolin Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2013
Just received my whip the other day. I was so excited to finally crack a whip for the first time (I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mel Buckner Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
I just received my Viper, and am delighted with it. Very responsive right out of the box, it handles..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by GHANIM Al kuwari Date Added: Tuesday 13 September, 2011
took a while but was worth the wait......top quality whip bar none. gata have for all whip enthusias..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Ching Date Added: Thursday 15 April, 2010
Just got my 6', 12 plait, black & red Viper on Tuesday. Wow, beautiful piece of work. Took out to th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review