Displaying 1 to 12 (of 58 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Moises Bueno Date Added: Thursday 18 March, 2021
My first whip was a cheap one from amazon. The difference between this and a $50 whip are indescriba..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Elliot Moreno Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2021
My snake whip is AMAZING! I love everything about it! You can tell right away this whip is very very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Klaus Joerg Meiners Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2020
Got my snakewhip just today. It's the finest piece of work I've seen and handled, concerning whips. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steve Funk Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2020
I purchased a 4' snake whip for my Mistress! She absolutely loves the whip Victor made for her. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas Connally Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2020
I've had this snakewhip now for a year. I didn't know anything about cracking a whip when I got it. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bob Taylor Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2020
This new 6' Economy Snakewhip is the third whip Victor has made for me and it is magic. It rolls out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Larry Farris Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2020
I ordered 2, 5 foot roohide snakewhips for myself and for my son-in-law in the military. They are be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Raymond Reines Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2019
Communication was excellent and the quality of the implements far exceeded my expectations. Delivere..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Karina Valtierra Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2019
I am in love with my new 4 Foot 12 Plait snakewhip! It did take a while to get to me but it’s 100%..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steven Suchyta Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2019
Wow, this whip exceeded all of my expectations! Unmatched quality and craftsmanship, really amazing...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Fer Brouwer Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
Hello Victor, The Snakewhip 5 foot 16 plait Brown and Blue is Beautiful and Super!! Great crafts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Randy Vargo Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
The craftsmanship of this whip is stupendous. It handles beautifully and looks amazing. I will defin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 58 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review