Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by Warren Bailey Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Victor, There are no words I have that can convey just exactly how awesome the Wildcat is. You ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Andrepont Jr Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2011
Victor, Just wanted you to know that the 16plait Wildcat that you made is a delight to use and to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Boomer 66 Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2011
Victor, I want to sing the praises of the "Fat Cat" you made me. I was looking for something with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Raymond Blackburn Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Truly a work of art, my Wildcat throws and spreads like thunder. So addicting I have a hard time put..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by bertrand atlan Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2009
Used it since one week, and we already love all the possibilities it offers... It can be smooth, or ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Frank McLaughlin Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2009
My Wildcat arrived yesterday and I can truly say that it is a beautiful whip in all respects and onc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amanda Sullivan Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2008
Wow! The Cat arrived last Thursday. I got to be on the receiving end of it on Friday. I have never ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by PASCAL CARTIER Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
Hi Victor, My new cat is beautiful, very good work. Thank you Pascal

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by george castaneda Date Added: Wednesday 17 January, 2007
I ordered a cat-of-nine tails and I got to say it's a work of art not only the weaving but the feel ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review