Displaying 1 to 12 (of 80 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by alan shevel Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2021
Thank you Mr. Tella for a beautiful bullwhip . It is obviously the work of a superior craftsman , wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dewayne Hicks Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2021
6' 12 plait bullwhip brown & natural As high as my expectations were, I was still blown away at th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard Mann Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2021
victor, I received my bullwhip today.I can not believe the tightness of the plaiting,truly a work of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shelby Register Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2021
I adore my custom bullwhip. After just a few cracks, it is already supple and rolling absolutely bea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Julie Dieck Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2021
I've had another bullwhip for a while and done pretty good with it, but I've always been on the look..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eric Decker Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2020
I commissioned a matching pair of 5 ft signal whips in red kangaroo lace with black accent. First..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Trent Willett Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2020
Thank you so much Victor. The whip came exactly as I asked for it and in quick time. I highly recomm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Falstaff Hawkins Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2020
Great quality whip that is like a work of art. The whip cracks quite loud, accidentally lost the cra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Matthew Fram Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2020
I ordered an 8ft 12plait tan and black bullwhip and after having it for only a day it already far ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bill Rider Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2020
I just received my two bullwhips from Victor. I am very pleased with both of them, my 3 foot mini in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marie Orman Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
Dear Victor Thank you for the lovely 10 foot Bullwhip in yellow and green that I ordered, I like the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter Sharac Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2020
I just got my 10 foot Raiders whip and it looks awesome! Can't wait to try it out. Thanks Victor

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 80 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review