Displaying 61 to 72 (of 308 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Jordanian Galley Whip by LaTonya Jennings Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2013
Jordanian Galley Whip
Click to enlarge
The Jordanian Galley Whip I ordered for my Sir's bday came in today, and it is absolutely beautiful!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by LaTonya Jennings Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2013
Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
The Jordanian Galley Whip I ordered for my Sir's bday came in today, and it is absolutely stunning! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Viper by Sean Dolin Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2013
The Viper
Click to enlarge
Just received my whip the other day. I was so excited to finally crack a whip for the first time (I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail by John Birdsell Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2013
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail
Click to enlarge
I received my signalwhip recently. It's the "boy" colors and beautiful. I wondered how well it would..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhips by David Roche Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
Bullwhips
Click to enlarge
The four foot Signal whip and Wildcat that Victor Tella made for me have just arrived. They are both..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhips by Bryan Redmon Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2013
Bullwhips
Click to enlarge
I've received my new 5 foot 16 plait red and black bullwhip today and its WOW!!! So beautiful. It's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
California Quirt by Kevin McGowen Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
California Quirt
Click to enlarge
I recently received my California Quirt and am completely happy with it. The workmanship is excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Tail by Kevin McGowen Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
Dragon Tail
Click to enlarge
I recently received a custom Dragon Tail from Victor. I had him make it with a 24 inch body and a 28..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An Instructional DVD by Frank Yacenda Date Added: Monday 27 May, 2013
An Instructional DVD
Click to enlarge
Being inexperienced in single-tail use, I thought investing in this instructional DVD would be money..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Frank Yacenda Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
Scorpion
Click to enlarge
I received my Scorpion whip from Victor a year ago, and immediately put it to good use. I have been ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Tail by Dieter Meier Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
Dragon Tail
Click to enlarge
If you take this whip in hand you can feel and see the quality. Victor is a very good whip maker an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Joseph Landry Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
Wow, Victor, you really did deliver a superior whip at a ridiculously low price! My new 5' 8-plait B..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 72 (of 308 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]