Displaying 49 to 60 (of 445 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Signalwhip by Amir Yaron Date Added: Friday 05 January, 2018
Signalwhip Hi Victor, I received my 3 foot 16 plait signal whip, this is my very first signal whip. The q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Coen Wiersma Date Added: Wednesday 27 December, 2017
Scorpion Received the dogquirt and scorpion whips a few weeks ago and they are really great, handle very good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Mike Pawlak Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip I just recieved my 6' black and brown... first thing i noticed was how skinny the handle was.. thats..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones Bullwhip by Eugene Kain Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017
Indiana Jones Bullwhip Very Nice piece of equipment....can't wait to start breaking it in Top quality workmanship.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Indy Bullwhip
by Nicolas Inchaurrondo
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull<BR> Indy Bullwhip A few day's ago I received my first whip from Victor, a Signal Whip. I'm enjoying it very much an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nylon Signalwhip by Mr. -Welder- Date Added: Monday 13 November, 2017
Nylon Signalwhip My nylon whip is the one pictured above! No it really is! Truly exceptional whip custom made to chan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Viper by James Prewitt Jr Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2017
The Viper Just Received my Viper today & all i can say is once again Victor out did himself again. Spike comes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Thomas Rachels Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2017
Snakewhip I got my new whip a few days ago and it's absolute amazing the craftsmanship is surperb it flows gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Baird Heffron Date Added: Wednesday 01 November, 2017
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip I just received my 5' economy bullwhip today and as expected it rocks. The whip is so nice I feel co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Indy Bullwhip
by Chad Hensley
Date Added: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull<BR> Indy Bullwhip I called victor and requested an almost unrealistic time frame. Victor told me to pay the rush and h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones Bullwhip by adam roberts Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
Indiana Jones Bullwhip I received my whip in the mail and was blown away!! The attention to detail, the craftsmanship and t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Barry Hicks Date Added: Wednesday 13 September, 2017
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip I have just received my matching pair of six footers from Victor, took them out into my garden for a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 49 to 60 (of 445 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]