Displaying 49 to 60 (of 567 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Lora Love Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2020
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip I absolutely love my whip. He spent some extra time on it so it came later than planned, but I would..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
California Quirt by Peter Huffam Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
California Quirt I received the California Quirt which I ordered from you, Victor, and I am truly impressed. The colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhips by Nolan Denny Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2020
Bullwhips Just got my Bullwhip today and I love it!! It’s so high quality and the built quality is spot on! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhips by Ed Joskow Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2020
Bullwhips Victor, You made an 8 foot 16 plait bull whip for me. All I can say is WOW !!! It's an absolute work..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Paul Andrepont Jr Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2020
Scorpion Victor, This is my 21st whip from you and your work gets better each time. On this Scorpion I ask..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Barry Carl Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2020
Signalwhip I received my first signal whip made by Victor just a couple days ago. I was blown away by the workm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhips by Keith Colburn Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2020
Bullwhips Absolute pleasure and 110% satisfaction. Victor accepted my custom order and delivered precisely wha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhips by James Hester Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2020
Bullwhips My second part of my review. It took a while because of off and on rain, but I have had it it and it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Texas Quirt by Paul Andrepont Jr Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2020
Texas Quirt Victor, Just received my 18th whip of yours today! As always, the craftsmanship, plaiting, and acti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Tail by Paul Andrepont Jr Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2020
Dragon Tail Victor, Just received my second Dragon Tail. As with my first one the craftsmanship, consistency of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Snake Whips by Robert Rowzee Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2020
Economy Snake Whips The whip I ordered came today and it is beautiful. I'm looking forward to many long years of use fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhips by James Hester Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2020
Bullwhips I ordered a 10 foot 12 plait bullwhip and just got it today. It is a work of art. I am writing this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 49 to 60 (of 567 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]