Displaying 37 to 48 (of 529 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail by Joe Winter Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2019
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail Victor, Thank you once again for crafting my second magnificent Signal Whip. This one specifically d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail by Donovan Lallemand Date Added: Thursday 07 November, 2019
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail it's my first whip and I was very happy to receive it ... until I showed it to some friends. they al..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip
by SCOTT LAIR
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2019
Indiana Jones<BR>Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip I am beyond impressed with the whip I purchased! Victor provided the most unbelievable customer serv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by joseph falcone Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2019
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip hi victor I received my whip last Friday the wait was worth it. I bout a whip many years ago from a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by leva vincent Date Added: Saturday 05 October, 2019
Signalwhip Great work, the best whip ever. Also, thanks for all your advices. you all can trust him and his w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Steven StLaurent Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2019
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip I rushed the order, but still needed it quicker for a musical I'm involved in. He came through BIG T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Joe Winter Date Added: Wednesday 11 September, 2019
Signalwhip Victor, I want to thank you for the great communication and making sure you made my beautiful sig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Stephane Tremblay Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2019
Signalwhip I could not be more satisfied. What a "pleasure" to use my new Victor's snakewhip. I'm actual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones Bullwhip by David Yamamoto Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Indiana Jones Bullwhip I received my 10 foot Indy Bullwhip a recently, and it is amazing and beautiful to look at. I reques..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Viper by Ricky Todd Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2019
The Viper Another fine example from Victor!! Got my Viper today and just as the previous 2 whips I have receiv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Raymond Reines Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2019
Snakewhip Communication was excellent and the quality of the implements far exceeded my expectations. Delivere..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Raymond Reines Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2019
Scorpion Communication was excellent and the quality of the implements far exceeded my expectations. Delivere..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 37 to 48 (of 529 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]