Displaying 37 to 48 (of 277 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dragon Tail by Kevin McGowen Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
Dragon Tail
Click to enlarge
I recently received a custom Dragon Tail from Victor. I had him make it with a 24 inch body and a 28..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An Instructional DVD by Frank Yacenda Date Added: Monday 27 May, 2013
An Instructional DVD
Click to enlarge
Being inexperienced in single-tail use, I thought investing in this instructional DVD would be money..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Frank Yacenda Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
Scorpion
Click to enlarge
I received my Scorpion whip from Victor a year ago, and immediately put it to good use. I have been ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Tail by Dieter Meier Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
Dragon Tail
Click to enlarge
If you take this whip in hand you can feel and see the quality. Victor is a very good whip maker an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Joseph Landry Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
Wow, Victor, you really did deliver a superior whip at a ridiculously low price! My new 5' 8-plait B..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail by Joseph Landry Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail
Click to enlarge
I waited to review my Economy Signal Whip until it was broken in. I love this whip! It is simply the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Carl Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
Scorpion
Click to enlarge
Just received the whip, and once again was not disappointed. it is really a work of art. I previousl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jordanian Galley Whip by Wesley Jolly Date Added: Friday 17 May, 2013
Jordanian Galley Whip
Click to enlarge
If I were going to be marooned on Isla de Nalgas Necesitados and could only take one whip with me, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nylon Signalwhip by Robert Conde Date Added: Friday 03 May, 2013
Nylon Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
Hi Victor, Recieved my bullwhip,unpacked it, laid it out in a straight line and inspected it and was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nylon Signalwhip by keith granger Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2013
Nylon Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
Well once again, Victor has surpassed him self .our new order. Snakewhip & Quirt has arrived, qualit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Nicolas Marc Date Added: Saturday 13 April, 2013
Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
Bonjour I received my signalwhip, large a mercy, the quality which you announce is with go. It i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Snake Whips by Doug Brymner Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Economy Snake Whips
Click to enlarge
I just received my snakewhip, and it's great! The craftsmanship is impeccable. I really like leather..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 37 to 48 (of 277 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]