Displaying 37 to 48 (of 308 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Texas Quirt by Gerald Furry Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Texas Quirt
Click to enlarge
Received my Texas Quirt and am so pleased with it. Awesome work as always from Victor. The Quirt is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Tim Baxter Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
I ordered 2 whips from you, a 4 foot single tail signal whip and Jordianian Galley whip in complimen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Alexandre Froger Date Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
Snakewhip
Click to enlarge
This is the best quality whip I have seen, and Victor Tella really takes care of his customers: he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Snake Whips by Toni West Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Economy Snake Whips
Click to enlarge
Without a doubt, this is the most finely crafted item I've ever owned. Being completely new to whips..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Viper by Jean Claude Mercier Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
The Viper
Click to enlarge
Great thanks Victor for this very beautifull signalwhips. His sound is very pleasant to hear and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhips by John Birdsell Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
Bullwhips
Click to enlarge
I just wanted to add a comment about a previous order(s). The signal tail and scorpion tail previous..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Vincent Bouttier Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
Hi Victor, I've just received my 4 feets/12 plaits Signal Whips. I want to thank you for this ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhips by Paul Delvaux Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
Bullwhips
Click to enlarge
Hi Victor. I just got your invoice. Your bullwhip is a fabulous tool. It could be shown as a work of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Carl Johnson Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2013
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
I recently received 5 ft economy whip...Love it This my 3rd whip by you and will not be my last . Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhips by Larry kochan Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Bullwhips
Click to enlarge
Victor, Just got my order today. The mini bull is looks and feels great. There is no substitute for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Tail by John Birdsell Date Added: Monday 02 September, 2013
Dragon Tail
Click to enlarge
Daddy Victor, WOW There's nothing else I can say. Thus far I had purchased the Dragons Tail, The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Bryan Redmon Date Added: Friday 23 August, 2013
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
I got my 8 foot 8 plait economy whip today and I love this whip even more than my 5 foot 16 plait on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 37 to 48 (of 308 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]