Displaying 37 to 48 (of 309 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Bullwhips by IL Am Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Bullwhips
Click to enlarge
Hi whip maker master, I received my whip today, oh my gosh, itís amazing, thank you so much for this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dog Quirt by Brian Foster Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2014
Dog Quirt
Click to enlarge
I bought this along with "The Scorpion" and really enjoy the feel of it in my hand, the way it moves..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Brian Foster Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2014
Scorpion
Click to enlarge
I ordered the Black and Blue December special version of "The Scorpion" and the craftsmanship is exc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Gary Findley Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
Snakewhip
Click to enlarge
Victor.... Your expert workmanship shows thru on this 8 plait bullwhip.......... Very smooth and det..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Kyra Glore Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
I'm absolutely speechless! The signal whip Victor made for me is outstanding. It's breaking in beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Viper by Gerald Furry Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
The Viper
Click to enlarge
Hello I have my new Viper Bullwhip from Victor. Fit's the hand great and cracks big time. Victor is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Texas Quirt by Gerald Furry Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Texas Quirt
Click to enlarge
Received my Texas Quirt and am so pleased with it. Awesome work as always from Victor. The Quirt is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Tim Baxter Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
I ordered 2 whips from you, a 4 foot single tail signal whip and Jordianian Galley whip in complimen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Alexandre Froger Date Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
Snakewhip
Click to enlarge
This is the best quality whip I have seen, and Victor Tella really takes care of his customers: he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Snake Whips by Toni West Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Economy Snake Whips
Click to enlarge
Without a doubt, this is the most finely crafted item I've ever owned. Being completely new to whips..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Viper by Jean Claude Mercier Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
The Viper
Click to enlarge
Great thanks Victor for this very beautifull signalwhips. His sound is very pleasant to hear and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhips by John Birdsell Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
Bullwhips
Click to enlarge
I just wanted to add a comment about a previous order(s). The signal tail and scorpion tail previous..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 37 to 48 (of 309 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]