Displaying 25 to 36 (of 439 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Wildcat by Hunter Payne Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
Wildcat I was very impressed with the versatility of the Wildcat. Well balanced & easy to throw, it only too..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Jarrett Stone Date Added: Sunday 29 April, 2018
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip Amazing. After breaking this whip in the first couple days, I'm amazed at how well it performs compa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Jason Fry Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
Scorpion Victor went above and beyond to satisfy my custom request of changing the pattern design... truely a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by David Wick Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2018
Signalwhip Just received my second whip from Victor, a 4-foot, 16-plait signal whip. As with my scorpion, it's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones Bullwhip by Chris Bahr Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2018
Indiana Jones Bullwhip VICTOR TELLA?.. +++AAA! Ich habe bei Victor urspr√ľnglich die 8ft Indy Bullwhip bestellt. Nach be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Debbie Tse Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2018
Signalwhip Just received my first whip and its AMAZING. Fantastic Whip. The whip is simply exquisite. GREAT JOB..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by David Wick Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2018
Scorpion I received my first whip of Victor's, a Scorpion, yesterday. Upon examining it, I immediately placed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nylon Signalwhip by Christina de Leon Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2018
Nylon Signalwhip My black and green nylon whip (pattern D) is absolutely gorgeous and feels so great in my hand. Am ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by David Coshall Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip Received my whip last Friday. The craftsmanship and quality is immense. The plaiting it right and it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by James Damiano Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip Hello a Follow-up review I was very pleased great craftsmanship beautiful whip, But please know the ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Indy Bullwhip
by carl whitfield
Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2018
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull<BR> Indy Bullwhip Holy cow Victor. I received my KOTCS whip, and I'm totally blown away. I've never had a whip with su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Indy Bullwhip
by Kent Hamill
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull<BR> Indy Bullwhip Hi Victor, Just got my 8 foot Kingdom of the Crystal Skull whip. It is perfect. I was expecting a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 439 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]