Displaying 25 to 36 (of 349 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Signalwhip by Natasha Stanley Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2015
Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
Thank you so much for the three foot singletail, it arrived just now and will make my partner a wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Indy Bullwhip
by Michael NeSmith
Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2015
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull<BR> Indy Bullwhip I received my Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, 8 foot, bullwhip yesterday. My initial attraction to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nylon Signalwhip by Marty DuLude Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
Nylon Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
I purchased My very first whip from Victor in 2001 and it was a 4' nylon and it was the best whip I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Indy Bullwhip
by Cristopher Ziegel
Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2015
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull<BR> Indy Bullwhip Today my second Tella Whip arrived. As I would have expected, it is perfect. The quality of the whip..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Indy Bullwhip
by Walter Dorn
Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2015
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull<BR> Indy Bullwhip what can I say..it is good if one has the opportunity to deal with great professionals. Every single..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Steve Drobiazgiewicz Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
I ordered 2 signal whips and they match great, with a very nice look and feel. I'm still breaking th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Tail by Steve Drobiazgiewicz Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
Dragon Tail
Click to enlarge
The Dragon Tail has a great look and feel, and very easy to use. It can give a nice smack or feels s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wildcat by Steve Drobiazgiewicz Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
Wildcat
Click to enlarge
I ordered one of these, along with a few other items. I am new to this and the control and feel of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wildcat by Steve Marlborough Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
Wildcat
Click to enlarge
I have been a long time thrower and teacher using Victor Tella Signalwhips. However I found that I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip by Michael NeSmith Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
Two days ago I received my 6 foot, 16 plait, bullwhip. My initial reaction is that the whip is just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Indy Bullwhip by Cristopher Ziegel Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2015
The Indy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
My Indy Bullwhip arrived today, it is truly awesome. Throughout the production of my whip, Victor wo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by T.J. Poede Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Snakewhip
Click to enlarge
Victor, here a message from the Netherlands, thanks for my whips they look great and the colors are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 349 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]