Displaying 25 to 36 (of 289 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Bullwhips by Paul Delvaux Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
Bullwhips
Click to enlarge
Hi Victor. I just got your invoice. Your bullwhip is a fabulous tool. It could be shown as a work of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Carl Johnson Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2013
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
I recently received 5 ft economy whip...Love it This my 3rd whip by you and will not be my last . Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhips by Larry kochan Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Bullwhips
Click to enlarge
Victor, Just got my order today. The mini bull is looks and feels great. There is no substitute for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Tail by John Birdsell Date Added: Monday 02 September, 2013
Dragon Tail
Click to enlarge
Daddy Victor, WOW There's nothing else I can say. Thus far I had purchased the Dragons Tail, The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Bryan Redmon Date Added: Friday 23 August, 2013
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
I got my 8 foot 8 plait economy whip today and I love this whip even more than my 5 foot 16 plait on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jordanian Galley Whip by Iain English Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
Jordanian Galley Whip
Click to enlarge
I ordered this whip after seeing one in action that a friend had bought. To say I'm delighted wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Don Baron Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
Victor, The 8' Bullwhip turned out better than I hoped it would. Looking forward to many hours of e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Snake Whips by Stephanie Fudge Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2013
Economy Snake Whips
Click to enlarge
I've had my snakewhip since May and I really love it. It took some getting used to at first since I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini Bullwhip by Heather Moran Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
Mini Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
I have had my mini bullwhip for a few months now and I adore it. It is great for scene play, works w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Joseph Landry Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
BRAVO Victor! I just received my new 8' "Economy Bullwhip"; I love it. The wrist loop you added is e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Barry Brooks Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2013
Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
After my amazing experience with Victor Tella and his mini bullwhips, I had to try one of his handcr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini Bullwhip by chris harris Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
Mini Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
I just received my Mini and the Reaper and the Mini is a whole bunce of big fun for a little whip. B..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 289 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]