Displaying 25 to 36 (of 321 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dragon Tail by Daniel Rasmussen Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
Dragon Tail
Click to enlarge
I'm Really happy with my new dragon tail. Great craftsmanship

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Robert Odell Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2014
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
I'm happy to write an early review for this product, which is indeed an incredible value. It rolls o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Lloyd Taylor Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
This is my very first whip, nothing to compare it to, but I am happy with it. After spending this ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by David ST Pierre Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
Snakewhip
Click to enlarge
After years of admiring Victor's work I finally own one of his whips a 4 foot 16 plait snake that in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Robert Fortunato Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
Scorpion
Click to enlarge
Along with my new min-bullwhip, I also purchased The Scorpion. Great tool, combination of a dragon t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini Bullwhip by Robert Fortunato Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
Mini Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
Just received my new mini bullwhip from Victor. Been practicing with it for a few weeks now and is a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Snake Whips by Gordon king Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
Economy Snake Whips
Click to enlarge
I got a basic 12 plait snake whip and it's a thing of beauty. Even after only a short time, it is so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Tail by Ilka Baur Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Dragon Tail
Click to enlarge
Hi Victor, Thank you so very much for this wonderful piece of art. It's incredibly beautiful and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Charles Waldrop Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
My Black and Blue signal whip is breaking in so nicely. I had to order more because of the quality a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Viper by Charles Waldrop Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
The Viper
Click to enlarge
The whip arrived in a timely manner and was flawless and gorgeous. The function of the stinger was p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by john harvey Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Scorpion
Click to enlarge
Victor, My 6foot economy bullwhip is a work of art !!! I spent the day popping the tops off of sunfl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Terry Franks Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Scorpion
Click to enlarge
Victor My kingdom of the skulls 6ft whip arrived and was well worth the wait. It was more than i ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 321 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]