Displaying 25 to 36 (of 481 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Mini Bullwhip by Fer Brouwer Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
Mini Bullwhip Hello Victor, The Mini Bullwhip 4ft. 16 plait Brown and Natural is Beautiful and Super !! Great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jordanian Galley Whip by Scott Macrae Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
Jordanian Galley Whip For the last day I've been playing around with and getting a feel for my new black and blue Jordania..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip by Jack Hefling Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
Bullwhip Victor, received my economy 6ft bullwhip and was very pleased. Easy to crack, great looking, excelle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nylon Signalwhip by Scott Macrae Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2019
Nylon Signalwhip Victor, I got my new 4foot nylon signalwhip, Order#6131, just a couple of hours ago. The red and bla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Timo Arola Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2019
Scorpion Really well made whip. Quality is awesome and will give fun for years. Word of warning...looks prett..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip by Scott Macrae Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2019
Bullwhip I just got my 5 foot, 16 plait bullwhip in the mail, and so, I took it into a park today. The whip i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip
by Ricky Todd
Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2018
Indiana Jones<BR>Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip This whip is amazing!! This is my first Victor Tella whip and simply removing it from the box it was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones Bullwhip by Alex Dukov Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Indiana Jones Bullwhip Dealing with Victor is just simply a pleasure in any aspect: great service, attention to special req..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Jeff Bisel Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2018
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip I received my 8 ft. "Economy" bullwhip, and it is far from "economy" in looks and preformance. Victo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Snake Whips by Jeff Bisel Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2018
Economy Snake Whips I received my "economy" snakewhip and could not put it down for over an hour. It immediately has a f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip
by Alan Borders
Date Added: Friday 02 November, 2018
Indiana Jones<BR>Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip Hey Victor! I just received my 2 new whips you made. I could not be more pleased! These are my first..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones Bullwhip by carl whitfield Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2018
Indiana Jones Bullwhip Got my 10 foot indy whip a couple weeks back. I have several whips from Victor. This may be my favor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 481 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]