Displaying 25 to 36 (of 370 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Snakewhip by Dylan Sass Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2016
Snakewhip
Click to enlarge
Victor, today I received my new 8 foot snake whip in the mail. I really wish I could tell you this i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Reese D. Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
Scorpion
Click to enlarge
This was my very first whip from Victor. It should please the reader to know that since procuring th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Indy Bullwhip
by Laurent Campeau
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull<BR> Indy Bullwhip Beautifull and great craftmanship, well done and also great price. Will recommand to all. Thanks. 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Jeff Smith Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2016
Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
Thank you, Victor, for a beautiful signal whip. I bought a purple & black 4 ft 16 plait from you in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wildcat by Ilias Duyck Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Wildcat
Click to enlarge
I received my cat a while ago and wanted to progress a bit before writing this review. I am still..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip by Bob Jensen Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
Victor, Just received my Indy Style bullwhip and I love it!! For a 10 foot it moves with ease and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dog Quirt by Rick Churchill Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2016
Dog Quirt
Click to enlarge
I recently received my dog quirt. The only change that I made was in requesting a single, rather tha..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Snake Whips by Anthony Johnson Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Economy Snake Whips
Click to enlarge
I'm so very pleased that I was patient in deciding from whom I purchased My first whip the signalwhi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Snake Whips by David Hines Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Economy Snake Whips
Click to enlarge
Although a snakewhip was on my wishlist, I hadn't planned on buying one right away until I saw Victo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip by justin walpole Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2016
Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
When I first got my whip I was impressed as soon as I took it out of the box, well made craftsmanshi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Cristopher Ziegel Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
Snakewhip
Click to enlarge
If you are considering the purchase of an outstanding whip, you should seriously consider a whip fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Christopher Linsin Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
Scorpion
Click to enlarge
After buying a couple of whips for myself, l bought one of these for my wife. She loves it (I do, to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 370 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]