Displaying 25 to 36 (of 392 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Scorpion by James Prewitt Jr Date Added: Sunday 02 April, 2017
Scorpion Im gonna need a ultilty belt soon with everything Im purchasing from here. perfect design and weight..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jordanian Galley Whip by James Prewitt Jr Date Added: Sunday 02 April, 2017
Jordanian Galley Whip As always I cant say anything but good things about Vic s work. If Victor cant make it for me then I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Benjamin Kranking Date Added: Monday 06 March, 2017
Snakewhip Truly a masterful work of craftsmanship. I'm more than satisfied with my purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Tail by Randy Bartman Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Dragon Tail I have a 6 foot Economy bullwhip as well as a 16 plait 4 foot Signal whip that I have gotten from yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip 32 Plait Custom by Ben Hsu Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017
Bullwhip 32 Plait Custom Victor, Thank you!!! This custom 32 plait bullwhip is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for patiently..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail by john cooper Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2017
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail My first leather whip. This is the best whip for the money you can find. This whip throws great for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Denis Jacmart Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Signalwhip Hi Victor, the latest 3,5 foot, 24 plaits signal whips you made for me are just exactly as I hoped t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jordanian Galley Whip by Benjamin Hoshour Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
Jordanian Galley Whip Love this whip. We use it as a warm-up to the Wild Cat and it works beautifully. We've fallen in lov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini Bullwhip by Night Rider Date Added: Monday 26 December, 2016
Mini Bullwhip This is our third whip from Victor, beatiful plaiting as usual, it's just beginning to break in and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wildcat by Benjamin Hoshour Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2016
Wildcat Just wanted to say thank you for the stunning work of art that arrived today. It's truly amazing. My..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Christophe Paviet Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Snakewhip I just received my order and never disappointed by your work victor, I made you a specific request a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Texas Quirt by Heidi Herrington Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2016
Texas Quirt This Texas Quirt is our second Victor Tella whip and it is fantastic. The craftsmanship is amazing, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 392 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]