Displaying 13 to 24 (of 376 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Bullwhip 32 Plait Custom by Ben Hsu Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017
Bullwhip 32 Plait Custom
Click to enlarge
Victor, Thank you!!! This custom 32 plait bullwhip is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for patiently..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail by john cooper Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2017
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail
Click to enlarge
My first leather whip. This is the best whip for the money you can find. This whip throws great for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by Denis Jacmart Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Signalwhip
Click to enlarge
Hi Victor, the latest 3,5 foot, 24 plaits signal whips you made for me are just exactly as I hoped t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jordanian Galley Whip by Benjamin Hoshour Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
Jordanian Galley Whip
Click to enlarge
Love this whip. We use it as a warm-up to the Wild Cat and it works beautifully. We've fallen in lov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini Bullwhip by Night Rider Date Added: Monday 26 December, 2016
Mini Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
This is our third whip from Victor, beatiful plaiting as usual, it's just beginning to break in and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wildcat by Benjamin Hoshour Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2016
Wildcat
Click to enlarge
Just wanted to say thank you for the stunning work of art that arrived today. It's truly amazing. My..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Christophe Paviet Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Snakewhip
Click to enlarge
I just received my order and never disappointed by your work victor, I made you a specific request a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Texas Quirt by Heidi Herrington Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2016
Texas Quirt
Click to enlarge
This Texas Quirt is our second Victor Tella whip and it is fantastic. The craftsmanship is amazing, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Heidi Herrington Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2016
Scorpion
Click to enlarge
After carefully looking at whips from several makers at a show, we decided on the Scorpion. The diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini Bullwhip by ROBERTO MARONI Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2016
Mini Bullwhip
Click to enlarge
A few days ago I received my first whip; an economy signalwhip. Great and wonderful. It works very w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dog Quirt by Paul Andrepont Jr Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Dog Quirt
Click to enlarge
This Dog Quirt is my 15th whip from Victor. It is a 16 Plait Dog Whip with custom length tails. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Indy Bullwhip
by Sjoran Fitzpatrick
Date Added: Tuesday 11 October, 2016
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull<BR> Indy Bullwhip Exquisite! An absolute piece of art filled with fire and bursting with vibrant energy.... Yes Victor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 24 (of 376 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]