Displaying 13 to 24 (of 472 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Brian Davis Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2019
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip I was finally able to purchase a couple whips from Victor Tella and this was one of them. Talk about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip by Herman Ford Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2019
Bullwhip Victor: thank you very much for this wonderful whip. The craftsmanship and attention to detail far e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Fer Brouwer Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
Snakewhip Hello Victor, The Snakewhip 5 foot 16 plait Brown and Blue is Beautiful and Super!! Great crafts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini Bullwhip by Fer Brouwer Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
Mini Bullwhip Hello Victor, The Mini Bullwhip 4ft. 16 plait Brown and Natural is Beautiful and Super !! Great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jordanian Galley Whip by Scott Macrae Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
Jordanian Galley Whip For the last day I've been playing around with and getting a feel for my new black and blue Jordania..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip by Jack Hefling Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
Bullwhip Victor, received my economy 6ft bullwhip and was very pleased. Easy to crack, great looking, excelle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nylon Signalwhip by Scott Macrae Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2019
Nylon Signalwhip Victor, I got my new 4foot nylon signalwhip, Order#6131, just a couple of hours ago. The red and bla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scorpion by Timo Arola Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2019
Scorpion Really well made whip. Quality is awesome and will give fun for years. Word of warning...looks prett..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip by Scott Macrae Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2019
Bullwhip I just got my 5 foot, 16 plait bullwhip in the mail, and so, I took it into a park today. The whip i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip
by Ricky Todd
Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2018
Indiana Jones<BR>Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip This whip is amazing!! This is my first Victor Tella whip and simply removing it from the box it was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones Bullwhip by Alex Dukov Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Indiana Jones Bullwhip Dealing with Victor is just simply a pleasure in any aspect: great service, attention to special req..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Jeff Bisel Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2018
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip I received my 8 ft. "Economy" bullwhip, and it is far from "economy" in looks and preformance. Victo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 24 (of 472 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]