Displaying 1 to 12 (of 444 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Scorpion by Timo Arola Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2019
Scorpion Really well made whip. Quality is awesome and will give fun for years. Word of warning...looks prett..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip by Scott Macrae Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2019
Bullwhip I just got my 5 foot, 16 plait bullwhip in the mail, and so, I took it into a park today. The whip i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip
by Ricky Todd
Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2018
Indiana Jones<BR>Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip This whip is amazing!! This is my first Victor Tella whip and simply removing it from the box it was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones Bullwhip by Alex Dukov Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Indiana Jones Bullwhip Dealing with Victor is just simply a pleasure in any aspect: great service, attention to special req..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Jeff Bisel Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2018
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip I received my 8 ft. "Economy" bullwhip, and it is far from "economy" in looks and preformance. Victo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Snake Whips by Jeff Bisel Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2018
Economy Snake Whips I received my "economy" snakewhip and could not put it down for over an hour. It immediately has a f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip
by Alan Borders
Date Added: Friday 02 November, 2018
Indiana Jones<BR>Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip Hey Victor! I just received my 2 new whips you made. I could not be more pleased! These are my first..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones Bullwhip by carl whitfield Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2018
Indiana Jones Bullwhip Got my 10 foot indy whip a couple weeks back. I have several whips from Victor. This may be my favor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Randy Vargo Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
Snakewhip The craftsmanship of this whip is stupendous. It handles beautifully and looks amazing. I will defin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jordanian Galley Whip by Matthew Cacy Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2018
Jordanian Galley Whip I received my Jordanian Galley Whip today from Victor. This is my second piece from him and once aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip
by carl whitfield
Date Added: Tuesday 25 September, 2018
Indiana Jones<BR>Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip Holy goodness.my 4th whip from Vic came in. I asked for a couple small tweaks. Wow. Tight ass loop. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones Bullwhip by Mike Tsoukias Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2018
Indiana Jones Bullwhip I have just ordered the third Victor Tella artwork. The first two, bought a year ago, were a 6 ft s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 444 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]