Displaying 1 to 12 (of 538 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Bullwhip by Trent Willett Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2020
Bullwhip Thank you so much Victor. The whip came exactly as I asked for it and in quick time. I highly recomm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Klaus Joerg Meiners Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2020
Snakewhip Got my snakewhip just today. It's the finest piece of work I've seen and handled, concerning whips. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
California Quirt by Paul Andrepont Jr Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2020
California Quirt Victor, The modified California Quirt that you made me with the Scorpion Tail is fantastic. Not o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Steve Funk Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2020
Snakewhip I purchased a 4' snake whip for my Mistress! She absolutely loves the whip Victor made for her. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Thomas Connally Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2020
Snakewhip I've had this snakewhip now for a year. I didn't know anything about cracking a whip when I got it. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Christopher Reed Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2020
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip I bought a 6ft economy bullwhip and Victor went above and beyond to make the whip exactly as I wante..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip by Falstaff Hawkins Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2020
Bullwhip Great quality whip that is like a work of art. The whip cracks quite loud, accidentally lost the cra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip by Matthew Fram Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2020
Bullwhip I ordered an 8ft 12plait tan and black bullwhip and after having it for only a day it already far ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Snake Whips by Chris Shaw Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2020
Economy Snake Whips I’ve had the privilege of ordering 3 items for Victor. 2 snake whips and a wildcat. All of the ite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail by Sébastien Agogué Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2020
Economy Signalwhip / Singletail Hi just received my order: a pair of signal whips. Not only did I receive exactly what I ordered, bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragon Tail by Thomas Moore Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2020
Dragon Tail I received my 5 foot Snake Whip a few days ago and it has exceeded all of my expectations. It's gorg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Eugene Kain Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2020
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip Received my 10 ft Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Whip today. You have seen the rest....When you want t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 538 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]