Displaying 1 to 12 (of 447 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Indiana Jones
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip
by Alan Borders
Date Added: Friday 02 November, 2018
Indiana Jones<BR>Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip Hey Victor! I just received my 2 new whips you made. I could not be more pleased! These are my first..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones Bullwhip by carl whitfield Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2018
Indiana Jones Bullwhip Got my 10 foot indy whip a couple weeks back. I have several whips from Victor. This may be my favor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Randy Vargo Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
Snakewhip The craftsmanship of this whip is stupendous. It handles beautifully and looks amazing. I will defin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jordanian Galley Whip by Matthew Cacy Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2018
Jordanian Galley Whip I received my Jordanian Galley Whip today from Victor. This is my second piece from him and once aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip
by carl whitfield
Date Added: Tuesday 25 September, 2018
Indiana Jones<BR>Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip Holy goodness.my 4th whip from Vic came in. I asked for a couple small tweaks. Wow. Tight ass loop. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones Bullwhip by Mike Tsoukias Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2018
Indiana Jones Bullwhip I have just ordered the third Victor Tella artwork. The first two, bought a year ago, were a 6 ft s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Signalwhip by AJ Whips Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2018
Signalwhip hi Victor, I have just received my order; A California quirt, a signal whip 4 ft, a Texas Quirt a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by Felsenfest Mr. Date Added: Monday 27 August, 2018
Snakewhip Received my 5" 16 plaid snakewhip a couple of weeks ago. Arrived within the 8 weeks that Victor pred..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bullwhip by Mark Stevens Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2018
Bullwhip Great quality whip! Beautiful, even, tight braiding. Victor was nice enough to add a bit of color to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip by Robert Davis Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2018
8 Plait Economy Bullwhip Received my 8’ Economy Whip the other day and I cant stop using it! I order it in all brown color ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indiana Jones
Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip
by Philippe Dervaux
Date Added: Saturday 04 August, 2018
Indiana Jones<BR>Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Bullwhip Hello everyone, I just received my Indy whip two days ago... there are so many good things to say a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snakewhip by David Chituras Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
Snakewhip Exalent craftsmanship, a wonderful feel. Well worth the wait for this work of art.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 447 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]