Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Frank Yacenda Date Added: Monday 27 May, 2013
Being inexperienced in single-tail use, I thought investing in this instructional DVD would be money..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tim Valek Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Fast ship and the DVD is info packed, well produced and worth every penny!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marc Weber Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
Wow! I was skeptical about how much technique I could learn from a DVD, but this is essential, step-..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tony Patin Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2009
I received my bullwhip and the instructional video on thursday. I have already watched it a couple t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard Young Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2008
The whip was exceptional, the DVD was instructionally good, but the sound quality was very poor. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lance A. Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2008
Mr. Tella: I wanted to congratulate you on your excellent instructional DVD. Not only was it ente..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mr Steele Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
Your DVD was GREAT! Excellent points: Break-in; Distance to Target; Replaceable Crackers on signal w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by peter whipper Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2007
I got the dvd REALLY quickly. i have never used a bullwhip before and am very curious about em. vict..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jonn Ireland Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2007
Victor I quickly recieved your whip instruction DVD almost as soon as I ordered it. Congratulatio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review