Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Chris Shaw Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2020
I’ve had the privilege of ordering 3 items for Victor. 2 snake whips and a wildcat. All of the ite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by weeg weeg Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2020
Nice work first whip i ever owned when i understand what a whip is i can see having a whip made they..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert Rowzee Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2020
The whip I ordered came today and it is beautiful. I'm looking forward to many long years of use fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeff Bisel Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2018
I received my "economy" snakewhip and could not put it down for over an hour. It immediately has a f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nadejda Antonova Date Added: Saturday 21 July, 2018
My first professionally made kangaroo snakewhip, 4-foot, 16-plait, from Victor is a perfect work of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michaela Knierim Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Loving it. Very fine work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anthony Johnson Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
I'm so very pleased that I was patient in deciding from whom I purchased My first whip the signalwhi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Hines Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Although a snakewhip was on my wishlist, I hadn't planned on buying one right away until I saw Victo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gordon king Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
I got a basic 12 plait snake whip and it's a thing of beauty. Even after only a short time, it is so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Theo Finucane Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
My first single-tail, and it's a lovely, lovely thing! The price is perfect--almost unbelievable for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Toni West Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Without a doubt, this is the most finely crafted item I've ever owned. Being completely new to whips..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephanie Fudge Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2013
I've had my snakewhip since May and I really love it. It took some getting used to at first since I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review