Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Anthony Johnson Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
I'm so very pleased that I was patient in deciding from whom I purchased My first whip the signalwhi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Hines Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Although a snakewhip was on my wishlist, I hadn't planned on buying one right away until I saw Victo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gordon king Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
I got a basic 12 plait snake whip and it's a thing of beauty. Even after only a short time, it is so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Theo Finucane Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
My first single-tail, and it's a lovely, lovely thing! The price is perfect--almost unbelievable for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Toni West Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Without a doubt, this is the most finely crafted item I've ever owned. Being completely new to whips..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephanie Fudge Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2013
I've had my snakewhip since May and I really love it. It took some getting used to at first since I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Doug Brymner Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
I just received my snakewhip, and it's great! The craftsmanship is impeccable. I really like leather..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joe Palacki Date Added: Monday 25 February, 2013
Very little effort is required to throw these whips. They just want to move, it's almost too easy. A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Derek Boyd Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
I love this whip! I am new to whips and he said it a great beginner whip . It is I was cracking it d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas Mariano Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
In all honesty, one of the coolest things I own!! I love leather and this is just my style! Brillian..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Chris Tennant Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2009
Wow your snakewhip exceeds all my expectations. It looks great just hanging in my den. I have anothe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mr Steele Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2008
I purchased an Economy 3-foot, 8-plait all black snake whip as a surprise gift for my 18 year old so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review