Displaying 1 to 12 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Nate Regnier Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2018
Victor: This 8' Bullwhip is perfection of form and function...beautiful yet lethal. Thank you for th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Barry Hicks Date Added: Wednesday 13 September, 2017
I have just received my matching pair of six footers from Victor, took them out into my garden for a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Bade Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Thanks from Berlin/Germany for that wonderfull piece of craftsmanship, feels great in my hand!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christopher Linsin Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
My son's birthday present arrived with time to spare. I know he'll love it. And if this is an "econo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lloyd Taylor Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
This is my very first whip, nothing to compare it to, but I am happy with it. After spending this ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by George Bringhurst Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
I just received my whips from the Ups man and I immediately opened the box and as always I saw 2 of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tim Baxter Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
I ordered 2 whips from you, a 4 foot single tail signal whip and Jordianian Galley whip in complimen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carl Johnson Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2013
I recently received 5 ft economy whip...Love it This my 3rd whip by you and will not be my last . Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bryan Redmon Date Added: Friday 23 August, 2013
I got my 8 foot 8 plait economy whip today and I love this whip even more than my 5 foot 16 plait on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Don Baron Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
Victor, The 8' Bullwhip turned out better than I hoped it would. Looking forward to many hours of e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joseph Landry Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
BRAVO Victor! I just received my new 8' "Economy Bullwhip"; I love it. The wrist loop you added is e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by William Giles Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
I recently received my economy bull whip and am now considering buying another as they are so much f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review