Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Mr. -Welder- Date Added: Monday 13 November, 2017
My nylon whip is the one pictured above! No it really is! Truly exceptional whip custom made to chan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christophe Paviet Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
very nice in hand, you feel good with its use soon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jackie Appel Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2016
My husband purchased me one of Victor's Nylon Single Tails at the recommendation of a friend. I can ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marty DuLude Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
I purchased My very first whip from Victor in 2001 and it was a 4' nylon and it was the best whip I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pete Wagner Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2015
I must say this whip is of excellent quality and goes far beyond my expectations as ive waited in an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert Conde Date Added: Friday 03 May, 2013
Hi Victor, Recieved my bullwhip,unpacked it, laid it out in a straight line and inspected it and was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by keith granger Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2013
Well once again, Victor has surpassed him self .our new order. Snakewhip & Quirt has arrived, qualit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Prewitt Jr Date Added: Tuesday 30 August, 2011
Once again Victor out did himself!!!! Just got my nylon in today and OMG its freaking sweet. Remembe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jonathan Nicholls Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2010
My 4 foot nylon signalwhip arrived the other day. It is tightly braided, and has a smooth taper. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jonathan Nicholls Date Added: Wednesday 27 January, 2010
I just got the nylon signal whip that I ordered from Victor, and to say that it is a superb quality ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review