Displaying 1 to 12 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by James Prewitt Jr Date Added: Sunday 02 April, 2017
Im gonna need a ultilty belt soon with everything Im purchasing from here. perfect design and weight..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heidi Herrington Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2016
After carefully looking at whips from several makers at a show, we decided on the Scorpion. The diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Reese D. Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
This was my very first whip from Victor. It should please the reader to know that since procuring th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christopher Linsin Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
After buying a couple of whips for myself, l bought one of these for my wife. She loves it (I do, to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Adam Hensley Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2015
This is a great addition to my collection of tools. It stings like crazy and feels great in my hand...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pete Wagner Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
When I opened my Scorpion from its box I was immediately impressed with the brilliant color of the w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Hines Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2015
I own several whips from other makers, but this one became my favorite as soon as it left the box. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert Fortunato Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
Along with my new min-bullwhip, I also purchased The Scorpion. Great tool, combination of a dragon t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by john harvey Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Victor, My 6foot economy bullwhip is a work of art !!! I spent the day popping the tops off of sunfl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Terry Franks Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Victor My kingdom of the skulls 6ft whip arrived and was well worth the wait. It was more than i ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brian Foster Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2014
I ordered the Black and Blue December special version of "The Scorpion" and the craftsmanship is exc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Frank Yacenda Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
I received my Scorpion whip from Victor a year ago, and immediately put it to good use. I have been ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review