Displaying 1 to 12 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Scott Terrill Date Added: Sunday 01 July, 2018
Packs quite a thud and then burns like hell. And yes, as Victor states, you can crack this little ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roland Orange Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Quality and finish is excellent. Much better than expected (I didn't really know what to expect to b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jason Fry Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
Victor went above and beyond to satisfy my custom request of changing the pattern design... truely a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Wick Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2018
I received my first whip of Victor's, a Scorpion, yesterday. Upon examining it, I immediately placed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Coen Wiersma Date Added: Wednesday 27 December, 2017
Received the dogquirt and scorpion whips a few weeks ago and they are really great, handle very good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Prewitt Jr Date Added: Sunday 02 April, 2017
Im gonna need a ultilty belt soon with everything Im purchasing from here. perfect design and weight..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heidi Herrington Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2016
After carefully looking at whips from several makers at a show, we decided on the Scorpion. The diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Reese D. Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
This was my very first whip from Victor. It should please the reader to know that since procuring th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christopher Linsin Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
After buying a couple of whips for myself, l bought one of these for my wife. She loves it (I do, to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Adam Hensley Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2015
This is a great addition to my collection of tools. It stings like crazy and feels great in my hand...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pete Wagner Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
When I opened my Scorpion from its box I was immediately impressed with the brilliant color of the w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Hines Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2015
I own several whips from other makers, but this one became my favorite as soon as it left the box. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review