Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by James Prewitt Jr Date Added: Sunday 02 April, 2017
As always I cant say anything but good things about Vic s work. If Victor cant make it for me then I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Benjamin Hoshour Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
Love this whip. We use it as a warm-up to the Wild Cat and it works beautifully. We've fallen in lov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Erik Offenburger Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
Ok..I have to admit when I first took it out of the box I was a little skeptical. It was pretty stif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Iain English Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
I ordered this whip after seeing one in action that a friend had bought. To say I'm delighted wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by LaTonya Jennings Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2013
The Jordanian Galley Whip I ordered for my Sir's bday came in today, and it is absolutely beautiful!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Wesley Jolly Date Added: Friday 17 May, 2013
If I were going to be marooned on Isla de Nalgas Necesitados and could only take one whip with me, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Philip Thompson Date Added: Thursday 16 September, 2010
I thought I loved my wild cat, but it now has a rival for my affections. I love the feel of this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by DON NOBLE Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Victor, Thanks a million. I couldn't believe it, the balance was perfect for me, and the weight was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by trent eresman Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Your products are beyond compare , i love this new whip

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christine Zapisocki Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2008
Hi Victor, This is to let you know that my whip arrived today. As with my previous whip the cr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marc DePaul Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2008
Victor, I've waited until after using the Galley Whip before writing this review. It's superb. Beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Madame Adria Date Added: Monday 19 February, 2007
What a beautiful work of art... and way more fun than a girl should be allowed to have with a piece ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review