Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Lars Egger Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Just got a wonderful set of custom made and designed whips from Victor's dream studio (Snakewhip, Wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Benjamin Hoshour Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2016
Just wanted to say thank you for the stunning work of art that arrived today. It's truly amazing. My..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by andrey smolnikov Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Absolutely beautiful!!! , worth every $ I got It it in black &white (as on the picture (remember the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ilias Duyck Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
I received my cat a while ago and wanted to progress a bit before writing this review. I am still..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jérôme Sayac Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2015
Un grand merci à Victor pour sa patience, ses conseils et son travail. Mes 2 Wildcats sont spendides..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steve Drobiazgiewicz Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
I ordered one of these, along with a few other items. I am new to this and the control and feel of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steve Marlborough Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2015
I have been a long time thrower and teacher using Victor Tella Signalwhips. However I found that I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by George Meates-Dennis Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2012
Excellent craftmanship Victor, it has exceeded all my expectations, well worth the wait.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Taylor Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2011
I am absolutely delighted with the Cat-O-Nine-Tails 16 plait ?Wildcat?. It is the first ?cat? suitab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Warren Bailey Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Victor, There are no words I have that can convey just exactly how awesome the Wildcat is. You ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Andrepont Jr Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2011
Victor, Just wanted you to know that the 16plait Wildcat that you made is a delight to use and to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Boomer 66 Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2011
Victor, I want to sing the praises of the "Fat Cat" you made me. I was looking for something with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review