Displaying 1 to 12 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Lars Egger Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Just got a wonderful set of custom made and designed whips from Victor's dream studio (Snakewhip, Wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Benjamin Kranking Date Added: Monday 06 March, 2017
Truly a masterful work of craftsmanship. I'm more than satisfied with my purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christophe Paviet Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
I just received my order and never disappointed by your work victor, I made you a specific request a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christophe Paviet Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
the superb work, surprised it is already pretty flexible, it will soon give its full potential, than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dylan Sass Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2016
Victor, today I received my new 8 foot snake whip in the mail. I really wish I could tell you this i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cristopher Ziegel Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
If you are considering the purchase of an outstanding whip, you should seriously consider a whip fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by christopher dasilva Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Just received my Snake whip and it looks amazing. The craftsmanship is outstanding. It throws very s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Franziska Gleisenberg Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2015
Dear Victor Yesterday evening the whip you made for me arrived. It feels so good even in my han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by T.J. Poede Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Victor, here a message from the Netherlands, thanks for my whips they look great and the colors are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tina Stickles Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
My husband absolutely loves his new whip. It is just beautiful, and top quality. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David ST Pierre Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
After years of admiring Victor's work I finally own one of his whips a 4 foot 16 plait snake that in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gary Findley Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
Victor.... Your expert workmanship shows thru on this 8 plait bullwhip.......... Very smooth and det..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review