Displaying 1 to 12 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Bob Taylor Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2020
This new 6' Economy Snakewhip is the third whip Victor has made for me and it is magic. It rolls out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Larry Farris Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2020
I ordered 2, 5 foot roohide snakewhips for myself and for my son-in-law in the military. They are be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Raymond Reines Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2019
Communication was excellent and the quality of the implements far exceeded my expectations. Delivere..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Karina Valtierra Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2019
I am in love with my new 4 Foot 12 Plait snakewhip! It did take a while to get to me but it’s 100%..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steven Suchyta Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2019
Wow, this whip exceeded all of my expectations! Unmatched quality and craftsmanship, really amazing...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Fer Brouwer Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
Hello Victor, The Snakewhip 5 foot 16 plait Brown and Blue is Beautiful and Super!! Great crafts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Randy Vargo Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
The craftsmanship of this whip is stupendous. It handles beautifully and looks amazing. I will defin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Felsenfest Mr. Date Added: Monday 27 August, 2018
Received my 5" 16 plaid snakewhip a couple of weeks ago. Arrived within the 8 weeks that Victor pred..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Chituras Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
Exalent craftsmanship, a wonderful feel. Well worth the wait for this work of art.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas Rachels Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2017
I got my new whip a few days ago and it's absolute amazing the craftsmanship is surperb it flows gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lars Egger Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Just got a wonderful set of custom made and designed whips from Victor's dream studio (Snakewhip, Wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Benjamin Kranking Date Added: Monday 06 March, 2017
Truly a masterful work of craftsmanship. I'm more than satisfied with my purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review