Displaying 1 to 12 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Eric Fortner Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2019
After having a chance to fully break my whip in at BeachBind 2019, this whip has been a dream to use..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Doug Morris Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2019
Wow ! Just got my 4' nylon signal whip. Beyond expectations. I bought this as a "companion" whip to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tannar Johnson Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2019
Just as the name suggests, this is a QUALITY whip! I could tell the moment I pulled it out of the bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by AJ Whips Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2018
hi Victor, I have just received my order; A California quirt, a signal whip 4 ft, a Texas Quirt a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mark Reeder Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
I have 3 signal whips. I will only use the finest whips in the world because accurate whips are impo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2018
Hi Guys! After almost 15 years of ordering whips from Victor, it's time to leave a comment. Mean..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Wick Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2018
Just received my second whip from Victor, a 4-foot, 16-plait signal whip. As with my scorpion, it's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Debbie Tse Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2018
Just received my first whip and its AMAZING. Fantastic Whip. The whip is simply exquisite. GREAT JOB..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Amir Yaron Date Added: Friday 05 January, 2018
Hi Victor, I received my 3 foot 16 plait signal whip, this is my very first signal whip. The q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nathan Hays Date Added: Saturday 26 August, 2017
What a whip! 16-plait signal. This animal has been coming alive for the past few months, breaking in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jon Hanlon Date Added: Monday 10 July, 2017
I purchased a 3' black and white signal whip from Mr. Tella along with his DVD. First, I had to comm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by E. Valles Date Added: Monday 03 April, 2017
Hello! Yes, your whip did exceed my expectations! Wonderful! Thank you very much for the quality of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review