Displaying 1 to 12 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Nathan Hays Date Added: Saturday 26 August, 2017
What a whip! 16-plait signal. This animal has been coming alive for the past few months, breaking in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jon Hanlon Date Added: Monday 10 July, 2017
I purchased a 3' black and white signal whip from Mr. Tella along with his DVD. First, I had to comm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by E. Valles Date Added: Monday 03 April, 2017
Hello! Yes, your whip did exceed my expectations! Wonderful! Thank you very much for the quality of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Denis Jacmart Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Hi Victor, the latest 3,5 foot, 24 plaits signal whips you made for me are just exactly as I hoped t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marco van Loon Date Added: Monday 03 October, 2016
Recently received my first whip by Victor. It is a beauty in all aspects. Color, craftmenship and ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeff Smith Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2016
Thank you, Victor, for a beautiful signal whip. I bought a purple & black 4 ft 16 plait from you in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephen Cook Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
First I want to say this is a real review by no mean influenced by anyone my true 100% honest experi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rachel Spooner Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Wow just received the signal whip. It is beautiful & the workmanship is amazing. This is the first q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2015
..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Natasha Stanley Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2015
Thank you so much for the three foot singletail, it arrived just now and will make my partner a wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steve Drobiazgiewicz Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
I ordered 2 signal whips and they match great, with a very nice look and feel. I'm still breaking th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pete Wagner Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2015
I wanted a good week to get to know this whip so I could write an honest & fair review and all I can..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review