Displaying 1 to 12 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Peter Sharac Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2020
I just got my 10 foot Raiders whip and it looks awesome! Can't wait to try it out. Thanks Victor

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nolan Denny Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2020
Just got my Bullwhip today and I love it!! It’s so high quality and the built quality is spot on! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ed Joskow Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2020
Victor, You made an 8 foot 16 plait bull whip for me. All I can say is WOW !!! It's an absolute work..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Keith Colburn Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2020
Absolute pleasure and 110% satisfaction. Victor accepted my custom order and delivered precisely wha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Hester Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2020
My second part of my review. It took a while because of off and on rain, but I have had it it and it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Hester Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2020
I ordered a 10 foot 12 plait bullwhip and just got it today. It is a work of art. I am writing this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Justin Moore Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2020
I ordered an 8' and 10'. They are beautifully made with very high attention to detail. The weight an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marc Vandermaesen Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2020
Two weeks ago I received my 5 foot 16 plait snake whip. It is superb! Right form the first time I to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by carl whitfield Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2019
I recieved my 5th whip from Victor. Tight junction, perfect knots, and the color is amazing. As a si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Leon Davenport II Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2019
I can not say enough about this piece of art, truly amazing beautiful piece of art. I have been slow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jack Hefling Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2019
Victor, sorry for not getting this out sooner. I received my 8ft 16 plait bullwhip last week. Like t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Herman Ford Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2019
Victor: thank you very much for this wonderful whip. The craftsmanship and attention to detail far e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review