Displaying 1 to 12 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Falstaff Hawkins Date Added: Thursday 22 October, 2020
Great quality whip that is like a work of art. The whip cracks quite loud, accidentally lost the cra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Matthew Fram Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2020
I ordered an 8ft 12plait tan and black bullwhip and after having it for only a day it already far ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bill Rider Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2020
I just received my two bullwhips from Victor. I am very pleased with both of them, my 3 foot mini in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marie Orman Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
Dear Victor Thank you for the lovely 10 foot Bullwhip in yellow and green that I ordered, I like the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter Sharac Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2020
I just got my 10 foot Raiders whip and it looks awesome! Can't wait to try it out. Thanks Victor

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nolan Denny Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2020
Just got my Bullwhip today and I love it!! It’s so high quality and the built quality is spot on! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ed Joskow Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2020
Victor, You made an 8 foot 16 plait bull whip for me. All I can say is WOW !!! It's an absolute work..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Keith Colburn Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2020
Absolute pleasure and 110% satisfaction. Victor accepted my custom order and delivered precisely wha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Hester Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2020
My second part of my review. It took a while because of off and on rain, but I have had it it and it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Hester Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2020
I ordered a 10 foot 12 plait bullwhip and just got it today. It is a work of art. I am writing this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Justin Moore Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2020
I ordered an 8' and 10'. They are beautifully made with very high attention to detail. The weight an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marc Vandermaesen Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2020
Two weeks ago I received my 5 foot 16 plait snake whip. It is superb! Right form the first time I to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review