Displaying 1 to 12 (of 59 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Jack Hefling Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2019
Victor, sorry for not getting this out sooner. I received my 8ft 16 plait bullwhip last week. Like t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Herman Ford Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2019
Victor: thank you very much for this wonderful whip. The craftsmanship and attention to detail far e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jack Hefling Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
Victor, received my economy 6ft bullwhip and was very pleased. Easy to crack, great looking, excelle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Scott Macrae Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2019
I just got my 5 foot, 16 plait bullwhip in the mail, and so, I took it into a park today. The whip i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mark Stevens Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2018
Great quality whip! Beautiful, even, tight braiding. Victor was nice enough to add a bit of color to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kevin Feeney Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2018
I recently received my 6' Bullwhip. I am very impressed. I have several others and this one blows th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by carl whitfield Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Holy cow. Just got my third whip from Victor In 6 months. And they keep getting better and better. E..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Don Sutliff Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
What an amazing matched set of bullwhips. 5 foot, 16" handles make for a very smooth rollout, clean ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tim King Date Added: Wednesday 07 February, 2018
Order 5624 Amazing the difference a quality whip feels to throw..My new favorite whip is the one ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Villafan Date Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017
I have a annual tradition of purchasing a new impact toy for myself every year on my birthday . I de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Peters Date Added: Saturday 06 May, 2017
Mr. Tella. Your talent as a whip maker exceeded my expectations. It is truly a work of functional ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Niki Moreira Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
My new 5ft bullwhip arrived last week. It is absolutely beautiful, both in craftsmanship and to use...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 59 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review