Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Robert Davis Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2018
Received my 8’ Economy Whip the other day and I cant stop using it! I order it in all brown color ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy Renegar Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
The man is great at what he does you wont go wrong buying one of his whips

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tom Ray Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2018
Just received my second whip from Mr Tella. A six ft. Econ bullwhip with 12 in. handle. It is beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eugene Kain Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
Received my new 8ft economy whip today. Can't be the right one because there is nothing economy abou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jarrett Stone Date Added: Sunday 29 April, 2018
Amazing. After breaking this whip in the first couple days, I'm amazed at how well it performs compa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Coshall Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Received my whip last Friday. The craftsmanship and quality is immense. The plaiting it right and it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Damiano Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Hello a Follow-up review I was very pleased great craftsmanship beautiful whip, But please know the ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Davis Flowers Date Added: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Just got this whip and all I can say is it’s a functional peace of art. It is pretty incredible, i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Damiano Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2018
Just received my five foot bullwhip attention to craftsmanship and excellence was my first opinion a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mike Pawlak Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
I just recieved my 6' black and brown... first thing i noticed was how skinny the handle was.. thats..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Baird Heffron Date Added: Wednesday 01 November, 2017
I just received my 5' economy bullwhip today and as expected it rocks. The whip is so nice I feel co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donald Tanquary Date Added: Thursday 13 July, 2017
Just received this whip and straight out of the box, it is incredible. It may be priced like an "eco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review