Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Philippe Dervaux Date Added: Saturday 04 August, 2018
Hello everyone, I just received my Indy whip two days ago... there are so many good things to say a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Daniel Kuhn Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
Hi Victor, Received my kingdom of the Crystal Skull 8' bullwhip. This is my 1st bullwhip and al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gavin GODDEFROY Date Added: Monday 02 July, 2018
I've been crackin in that whip a couple of days, It rolls out really smooth, cracks like thunder and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeremy Lee Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
I’m fairly new to the art of bullwhips and whipping in general. Up to this point all I have messed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by carl whitfield Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2018
Holy cow Victor. I received my KOTCS whip, and I'm totally blown away. I've never had a whip with su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kent Hamill Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Hi Victor, Just got my 8 foot Kingdom of the Crystal Skull whip. It is perfect. I was expecting a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nigel Lusby Date Added: Wednesday 17 January, 2018
Victor, I have just opened a package that arrived from the United States of America. My eyes beheld..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nicolas Inchaurrondo Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
A few day's ago I received my first whip from Victor, a Signal Whip. I'm enjoying it very much an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chad Hensley Date Added: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
I called victor and requested an almost unrealistic time frame. Victor told me to pay the rush and h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donald Tanquary Date Added: Thursday 20 July, 2017
This is my third whip from Victor, and it is just incredible. By far the best customer service I hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Zach Haber Date Added: Friday 07 April, 2017
I consider myself at the beginning stages of whip cracking. I've been whip cracking for a couple yea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sjoran Fitzpatrick Date Added: Tuesday 11 October, 2016
Exquisite! An absolute piece of art filled with fire and bursting with vibrant energy.... Yes Victor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review