Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Night Rider Date Added: Monday 26 December, 2016
This is our third whip from Victor, beatiful plaiting as usual, it's just beginning to break in and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ROBERTO MARONI Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2016
A few days ago I received my first whip; an economy signalwhip. Great and wonderful. It works very w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christopher Linsin Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2015
I ordered a specialized Russian knout. Got into today ... superb craftsmanship ... exactly what I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert Fortunato Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
Just received my new mini bullwhip from Victor. Been practicing with it for a few weeks now and is a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Heather Moran Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
I have had my mini bullwhip for a few months now and I adore it. It is great for scene play, works w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by chris harris Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
I just received my Mini and the Reaper and the Mini is a whole bunce of big fun for a little whip. B..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JOHN SWAIN Date Added: Friday 23 November, 2012
Holy Freakin' Moly! I received my mini-bullwhip and considered hanging it on the wall as a work ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by George Meates-Dennis Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012
Once again Victor, all I can say after receiving my order is "Excellent!", supereb craftmanship than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Todd Rex Date Added: Friday 24 June, 2011
Victor, Thank you so Very much! The Mini Whips are beautiful , I love the blue color & they are re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by James Prewitt Jr Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
Just got my mini today and all I can say is , if you don't buy from Vic then you don't have a real..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Andrepont Jr Date Added: Monday 03 January, 2011
Victor, Your work never ceases to amaze me, even when I ask for special modifications. The 4 f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by orlando duke Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
I received my 4 foot snake whip today and to say I was happy is an understatement. I have four nice ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review