Displaying 1 to 12 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Bob Jensen Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
Victor, Just received my Indy Style bullwhip and I love it!! For a 10 foot it moves with ease and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by justin walpole Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2016
When I first got my whip I was impressed as soon as I took it out of the box, well made craftsmanshi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christopher Linsin Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
Bought one for my son, then one for myself. Magnificent! ... Superb craftsmanship, excellent custom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael NeSmith Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
Two days ago I received my 6 foot, 16 plait, bullwhip. My initial reaction is that the whip is just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anthony Caruso Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
I just received my 12 plait 5ft. Bullwhip. The hand craftsmanship is awesome and it was very easy to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jordan Snow Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
I've had my Victor Tella 8 Ft Bull Whip for about a month now and I am just in love with this thing...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charly Durand Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
Very nice work and professionalism. Available for any questions.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ferry van Santen Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
The mini Bullwhip has arrived , and it's a wonderful whip it handles so great. Looks stunning and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by IL Am Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Hi whip maker master, I received my whip today, oh my gosh, itís amazing, thank you so much for this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Birdsell Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
I just wanted to add a comment about a previous order(s). The signal tail and scorpion tail previous..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Delvaux Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
Hi Victor. I just got your invoice. Your bullwhip is a fabulous tool. It could be shown as a work of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Larry kochan Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Victor, Just got my order today. The mini bull is looks and feels great. There is no substitute for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review