Displaying 1 to 12 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Anthony Caruso Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
I just received my 12 plait 5ft. Bullwhip. The hand craftsmanship is awesome and it was very easy to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jordan Snow Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
I've had my Victor Tella 8 Ft Bull Whip for about a month now and I am just in love with this thing...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charly Durand Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
Very nice work and professionalism. Available for any questions.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ferry van Santen Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
The mini Bullwhip has arrived , and it's a wonderful whip it handles so great. Looks stunning and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by IL Am Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Hi whip maker master, I received my whip today, oh my gosh, itís amazing, thank you so much for this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Birdsell Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
I just wanted to add a comment about a previous order(s). The signal tail and scorpion tail previous..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Delvaux Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
Hi Victor. I just got your invoice. Your bullwhip is a fabulous tool. It could be shown as a work of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Larry kochan Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Victor, Just got my order today. The mini bull is looks and feels great. There is no substitute for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Roche Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
The four foot Signal whip and Wildcat that Victor Tella made for me have just arrived. They are both..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bryan Redmon Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2013
I've received my new 5 foot 16 plait red and black bullwhip today and its WOW!!! So beautiful. It's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diego Villalobos Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
Hey Victor, I got my whip last week and just wanted to say, it's excellent! It responds beautifully..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Troy Shanks Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
MY BULL WHIP JUST ARRIVED. A CUSTOMISE HAND MADE WHIP, NOTHING BETTER. THANKS VICTOR FOR ALL THE TIM..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review