Displaying 1 to 12 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by John Birdsell Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
I just wanted to add a comment about a previous order(s). The signal tail and scorpion tail previous..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Delvaux Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
Hi Victor. I just got your invoice. Your bullwhip is a fabulous tool. It could be shown as a work of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Larry kochan Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Victor, Just got my order today. The mini bull is looks and feels great. There is no substitute for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Roche Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
The four foot Signal whip and Wildcat that Victor Tella made for me have just arrived. They are both..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bryan Redmon Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2013
I've received my new 5 foot 16 plait red and black bullwhip today and its WOW!!! So beautiful. It's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diego Villalobos Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
Hey Victor, I got my whip last week and just wanted to say, it's excellent! It responds beautifully..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Troy Shanks Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
MY BULL WHIP JUST ARRIVED. A CUSTOMISE HAND MADE WHIP, NOTHING BETTER. THANKS VICTOR FOR ALL THE TIM..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by William Bolin Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2012
I just received my 8 foot, 16 plait bullwhip. This makes 4 bullwhips I bought and this is by far the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Hervey Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
I just received my 6 foot, 16 plait brown and natural bullwhip. Have only had it out for an hour to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by luke sexton Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
I anxiously awaited my 6' 12 plait bull whip and when I received it there was no let down. The quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Adam Graham Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Ok, so over the years, I've used a few "tack shop" whips for moving cattle and I gotta say, I never ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Clark Faulconer Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2012
My new bullwhip and I are still getting acquainted but I must say it is outstanding! You did an amaz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back